• 关于我们

    关于汉鼎亚太

  • 投资理念

    汉鼎亚太中心目标

  • 投资团队

    汉鼎亚太投资团队

  • 成功案例

    汉鼎亚太成功案例

  • 新闻

    最新消息

  • 联系我们

    联络方式

关于我们

背景

汉鼎亚太为亚洲居领导地位的私募股权投资公司。自1985年成立以来,所成立的28个基金,累计管理资金已高达35亿美元。汉鼎亚太由徐大麟博士创办,成立之初为美国投资银行Hambrecht & Quist的分属机构,目前为独立营运。汉鼎亚太专注于成熟期的主导性投资及创业期风险性投资业务。投资领域集中于成长期产业,包括科技类、制造业、消费性产品与服务业、和金融服务业等。汉鼎亚太的办事处遍布亚太地区主要市场和美国硅谷,形成无可比拟的网络,充分掌握各地方市场的现况以及未来发展商机。汉鼎亚太致力于寻找亚洲市场的卓越投资机会,并与企业紧密合作,开拓其发展潜力。在丰硕的投资历史中,汉鼎亚太通过其强大的人脉与网络,为所投资的企业提供各种协助,使其成为产业的领导者。

投资经验丰富 获利成果斐然

身为亚洲最有成就的私募股权投资公司之一,汉鼎亚太拥有超过30年的实务投资经验;在亚太地区,造就不少中小型及成长期公司的茁壮成长。亚太地区快速发展的经济活动,提供了各种投资管理以及产业发展商机。身为亚洲领先的私募股权投资公司,汉鼎亚太定能掌握此地区的投资良机。

深谙亚太市场 人脉网络广泛

目前汉鼎亚太阵容由分布于亚洲及美国的六个办事处和二十多名资深投资管理专业人才所组成。公司团队的人脉网络、财务金融专业以及与各地方政府的良好关系,能为投资组合中的企业提供各种资源。

汉鼎亚太的专业人才均常驻亚洲,精通亚洲语言,了解当地文化,在各相关的市场领域中拥有丰富的经验。在企业营运管理、财务操作、产品行销、与业务拓展方面有深厚的实务经验。同时,他们也曾协助多个企业在亚洲及全球股票市场成功上市。汉鼎亚太与所投资的企业维持长期的伙伴关系,协助企业扩充业务,提供发展资金,共同谋定策略,并充分利用汉鼎亚太的的全球网络资源。

• About

    About H&QAP

  • Investment Philosophy

    H&QAP’s Central Objective

  • Team

    Our Team

  • Portfolio

    Our Project

  • News

    Latest News

  • Contact

    Drop us a Note

About Us

BACKGROUND

H&Q Asia Pacific (H&QAP) is a leading Asian private equity firm that has managed an aggregate of over $35 billion in committed capital through 28 funds since its inception in 1985. Originally founded by Dr. Ta-lin Hsu as a division of U.S. investment banking firm Hambrecht & Quist, H&QAP is currently an independent organization that conducts both later-stage control investments and earlier-stage venture capital investments. It focuses on growth sectors including technology, technology manufacturing, consumer brands and financial services. The firm's offices are located in the principal markets of Asia as well as in the Silicon Valley, providing it with a unique combination of local market presence and global perspective. H&QAP is dedicated to identifying superior commercial potential in Asia and working closely with companies to unlock that untapped potential. Throughout its rich history, H&QAP has developed an extensive network specifically geared towards helping its portfolio companies emerge into global business leaders.

Experience Providing Growth Capital in Asia

As one of the most established private equity platforms in Asia, H&QAP has over 30 years of experience in financing and guiding growth in both young and mature companies throughout the Pacific Rim. The Asia Pacific region is one of the world's most dynamic and rapidly growing areas. The economic growth in Asia has generated an abundance of growth industries and entrepreneurial companies. H&QAP is well suited to provide investment management and financial advisory services to investors and companies in this dynamic region. As a leading Asian private equity firm, H&QAP capitalizes on the exciting investment possibilities presented by Asia.

A Deep Market Understanding. An Extensive Asian Network

H&QAP's current infrastructure of six offices and local investment professionals located throughout Asia and the U.S. provides the firm with unparalleled knowledge of the economic and cultural dynamics that drive Asia's markets. The firm's Asian network of strategic, financial and government partners also serves as a valuable resource for its portfolio companies seeking to expand their businesses.

H&QAP's professionals in Asia have considerable experience in the local markets. Most of the firm's professionals are Asian, fluent in Asian languages, and have "hands-on" experience in operations, finance, marketing and business development. They have encountered first-hand the complexities of running and expanding businesses in the region, bringing valuable advice to help clients achieve stable, profitable growth. H&QAP's professionals have also obtained successful public listings for companies in the region's vibrant equity markets. Through the establishment of long-term working relationships with its investee companies, H&QAP is in a position to assist them with their developing financial and business needs as they grow or as they seek new business opportunities through mergers and acquisitions or subsequent rounds of financings. The H&QAP worldwide network is a critical part of the success of H&Q Asia Pacific.